Personnel

Alouis Musumha
alouism@oldmutual.co.zw
+263 242 83823/33
CABS Custodial Services (Private) Limited
Physical Address
3 Northend Close, Northridge Park Highlands, Harare

Personnel

Rumbidza Jakanani
rjakanani@cbz.co.zw
+263 8677004050
CBZ Bank Limited
Physical Address
60 Kwame Nkrumah Avenue, Harare

Personnel

Collin Mutambira
Collin.Mutambira@fbc.co.zw
+263 772 706 080 800 25/ 26
FBC Bank Limited
Physical Address
6th Floor FBC Centre 45 Nelson Mandela Harare

Personnel

Sithutukile Sibanda
sibandas@stanbic.com
+263 242 759471/9 / 78624221
Stanbic Bank Zimbabwe Limited
Physical Address
59 Samora Machel Avenue, Harare

Personnel

Florence Maphosa
florence.maphosa@stewardbank.co.zw
+263 242 783204
Steward Bank Limited
Physical Address
41 Harare Drive, Chisipite Harare

Personnel

Charles Kamba
Charles.Kamba@sc.com
+263 242 254281 / 254282 / 254283
Standard Chartered Bank Zimbabwe Limited
Physical Address
1st Floor Africa Unity Square Building Corner Sam Nujoma Street and Nelson Mandela Avenue Harare

Personnel

96842/4/6/50; 759660/72
ZB Custodial Services
Physical Address
1st Floor ZB Centre Cnr 1st Street/Kwame Nkrumah Harare